Attractions, Seogwipo 서귀포

Seogwipo 서귀포 : Cafe 138

There is actually a lot of café in Hahyo-dong near Soesokkak because it’s next to the beach and an attraction.

My original plan was to go to Terraterra but I had a little accident with my knee so I just went to first cafe I saw.

The cafe here is called cafe 138.  The setup makes me feel like I’m in a showroom.

Showroom style! The coffee isn’t bad either … And it has a nice view.

It is a bit dark when I got there but in general ..The view is good 🙂

My latte!  I think most of the items were 5000 won.

…. And finally, the cactus decoration!

Cafe adventure ends today 🙂 

Addy : near Soesokkak 🙂

Leave a Reply

